

AGENDA

College Governance Council

October 26, 2016 2-4 p.m.

Denis Honeychurch Boardroom, Room 626 4000 Suisun Valley Road Fairfield, CA 94534

Voting Members

Faculty

Michael Wyly, Academic Senate President Erin Farmer, SCFA President

Minority Coalition

Tonmar Johnson Kevin Anderson, J.D.

CSEA

George Olgin (President) Tina Abbate

Local 39

Jeff Lehfeldt Richard Crapuchettes

Students

Jacob Hinkle Radmehr Nowroozi

<u>ALG</u>

Shirley Lewis, J.D. Christie Speck

Advisory Members

Celia Esposito-Noy, Ed.D., Superintendent/President (Chair)
Gregory Brown, Vice President, Student Services
Yulian Ligioso, Vice President, Finance and Administration
Virginia Guleff, Interim Vice President, Academic Affairs
Peter Cammish, Dean, Research, Planning, and Institutional Effectiveness

ITEM		PURPOSE	TIME
1.	(a) Approvar of Agenda	Action Action	2:00 p.m.
	2. Planning and Prioritization P. Cammish	Information/Action	
	3. Other All	Information	
	4. Adjournment	Action	4:00 p.m.